Daily Specials


Big Mouth Mondays

$9 Burger & Fries / Bud Light Bottles $5.75


Surf & Turf Tuesdays

$12 Steak Sandwich & Prawns / Bellinis: $5.25


Big Wing Wednesday & Molson Special

45¢ Wings / $5.75 Bottles of Canadian & Coors Light


East Coast Thursdays

$13 Haddock 'N Chips / Bottle of Keith's for $5.75


Free Loader Fridays

Free Tapas Buffet (6-7pm) & Live Entertainment from 9 to Close


Weekend Picker Upper

11:30am to 2:30pm: $12 Steak & Eggs / $11 Bacon & Eggs / $10 Breakfast Pizza

Live EntertainmentSchedule


TRAIN WRECK
Friday, March 1 — Saturday, March. 2


VENT
Friday, March 8 — Saturday, March 9


THE HIGHLITES
Friday, March 15 — Saturday, March 16


CHILL FACTOR
Friday, March 22 — Saturday, March 23


69 AVE
Friday, March 29 — Saturday, March 30


THIRD DEGREE
Friday, April 5 — Saturday, April 6


ROCKOLOGY
Friday, April 12 — Saturday, April 13


ELEKTRIC SQUIRRELS
Friday, April 19 — Saturday, April 20


ROCKZILLA
Friday, April 26 — Saturday, April 27



  • Caffrey's is your spot for Sports, Entertainment & Spirits.

    Featuring live entertainment every weekend, great daily specials, and diverse pub fare. Challenge your pals to a game of billiards or darts, join us for the big game on one of our 16 HDTV plasma screens while you enjoy a pint or two of your favourite suds.

    BOOK YOUR PARTY!! CALL CRYSTAL 780-449-7468

FUNDRAISING


Arrange your pub night!
Contact Crystal!
(780) 449-7468

crystal@caffreys.ca

Hours


  • Sunday - Thursday

    11:30am - 12:30am

  • Friday / Saturday

    11:30am - 2am

Find Us


  • 1-99 Wye Road
    Sherwood Park, Alberta



  • (780) 449-PINT

Reviews


  • Great food, love the menu. Service has been amazing tonight and the Ramifications are doing an amazing job of entertaining the crowd. Free UFC as well, what more could you ask for.

    Claudio Cividino
  • Special was steak and shrimp, could not have asked for a better meal for a Tuesday. The cooks do a fantastic job all around.

    Dwain White
FOR MORE INFO OR TO SIGN UP CONTACT CRYSTAL
780.604.0369
crystal@caffreys.ca
Follow Us!